<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Uncategorized - Marketing Strategy</title>
	<atom:link href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/category/uncategorized/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>https://srimarketingstrategy.com</link>
	<description>Learn Everything About Digital Marketing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2024 17:01:39 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en-US</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>
	hourly	</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>
	1	</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>https://wordpress.org/?v=6.9</generator>

<image>
	<url>https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/cropped-cropped-marketing-strategy-logo.png?fit=32%2C32&#038;ssl=1</url>
	<title>Uncategorized - Marketing Strategy</title>
	<link>https://srimarketingstrategy.com</link>
	<width>32</width>
	<height>32</height>
</image> 
<site xmlns="com-wordpress:feed-additions:1">211589966</site>	<item>
		<title>How To Send 100% Free Bulk Messages On WhatsApp Using Excel Macro?</title>
		<link>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/how-to-send-bulk-messages-on-whatsapp-free/</link>
					<comments>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/how-to-send-bulk-messages-on-whatsapp-free/#respond</comments>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Sridaran Baskaran]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 01 Jan 2024 16:50:57 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[bulk sender whatsapp]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[free bulk message tool for whatsapp]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[how to send bulk message on whatsapp]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[send bulk message on whatsapp]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[send messages on whatsapp bulk]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[whatsapp bulk sender]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[whatsapp mass]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[whatsapp message sender]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://srimarketingstrategy.com/?p=1948</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Following this way, anyone can send bulk whatsapp messages free of cost. In this way, you can use excel macro to send bulk messages on whatsapp.</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/how-to-send-bulk-messages-on-whatsapp-free/">How To Send 100% Free Bulk Messages On WhatsApp Using Excel Macro?</a> first appeared on <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com">Marketing Strategy</a>.</p>]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sending bulk messages on WhatsApp is essential to increase sales and build communication across users. Sending the same message to multiple users on WhatsApp is a manual task. Here, I have shared the detailed tutorial to send 100% free bulk messages on WhatsApp using Excel macro.&nbsp;</p>



<p>Suppose, you are working as an office staff at a school and you want to send certain information to all school students regularly. In that situation, you can use this tutorial to send bulk messages using Excel.</p>



<p>Please note that this post is only for educational purposes. If you are sending messages on WhatsApp to unknown persons continuously then you may get banned.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">Excel Macro For Sending Free Bulk Messages On WhatsApp</h2>



<p>Excel is a powerful tool, you can use it for many purposes. Here, I have shared the simple macro that helps you to send bulk messages on WhatsApp.&nbsp;</p>



<p>Follow the below steps,&nbsp;</p>



<p>Download and Install WhatsApp in your Personal Computer or Laptop</p>



<p>Open your Excel App</p>



<p>Go to settings and Enable the Developer Ribbon</p>



<figure class="wp-block-image size-large"><img data-recalc-dims="1" fetchpriority="high" decoding="async" width="640" height="337" src="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?resize=640%2C337&#038;ssl=1" alt="" class="wp-image-1952" srcset="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?resize=1024%2C539&amp;ssl=1 1024w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?resize=300%2C158&amp;ssl=1 300w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?resize=768%2C404&amp;ssl=1 768w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?resize=1536%2C808&amp;ssl=1 1536w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?resize=860%2C453&amp;ssl=1 860w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?resize=150%2C79&amp;ssl=1 150w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?w=1600&amp;ssl=1 1600w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image.png?w=1280&amp;ssl=1 1280w" sizes="(max-width: 640px) 100vw, 640px" /></figure>



<p>Go to the Developer Option &gt; Click Macros &gt; Provide Macro Name &gt; Click Create</p>



<figure class="wp-block-image size-large"><img data-recalc-dims="1" decoding="async" width="640" height="461" src="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-1.png?resize=640%2C461&#038;ssl=1" alt="" class="wp-image-1953" srcset="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-1.png?resize=1024%2C737&amp;ssl=1 1024w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-1.png?resize=300%2C216&amp;ssl=1 300w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-1.png?resize=768%2C553&amp;ssl=1 768w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-1.png?resize=860%2C619&amp;ssl=1 860w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-1.png?resize=150%2C108&amp;ssl=1 150w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-1.png?w=1072&amp;ssl=1 1072w" sizes="(max-width: 640px) 100vw, 640px" /></figure>



<p>Copy and Paste the Below Macro and hit the Save Button</p>



<pre class="wp-block-code"><code>Sub WhatsAppMsg()

Dim LastRow As Long
Dim i As Integer
Dim strip As String
Dim strPhoneNumber As String
Dim strMessage As String
Dim strPostData As String
Dim IE As Object

LastRow = Range("A" &amp; Rows.Count).End(xlUp).Row

For i = 2 To LastRow

    strPhoneNumber = Sheets("Data").Cells(i, 1).Value
    strMessage = Sheets("Data").Cells(i, 2).Value
        
'IE.navigate "whatsapp://send?phone=phone_number&amp;text=your_message"
        
        strPostData = "whatsapp://send?phone=" &amp; strPhoneNumber &amp; "&amp;text=" &amp; strMessage
        Set IE = CreateObject("InternetExplorer.Application")
        IE.navigate strPostData
        Application.Wait Now() + TimeSerial(0, 0, 5)
        SendKeys "~"


Next i

End Sub


</code></pre>



<p>Save the workbook as Macro Enabled Workbook</p>



<p>Now, Go to Developer &gt; Select Insert &gt; Click Button &gt; Draw a Button &gt; Select created macro&nbsp;</p>



<p>Column A is for Mobile Number and Column B is for Message&nbsp;</p>



<figure class="wp-block-image size-full"><img data-recalc-dims="1" decoding="async" width="640" height="332" src="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-2.png?resize=640%2C332&#038;ssl=1" alt="" class="wp-image-1954" srcset="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-2.png?w=931&amp;ssl=1 931w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-2.png?resize=300%2C156&amp;ssl=1 300w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-2.png?resize=768%2C398&amp;ssl=1 768w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-2.png?resize=860%2C446&amp;ssl=1 860w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-2.png?resize=150%2C78&amp;ssl=1 150w" sizes="(max-width: 640px) 100vw, 640px" /></figure>



<p>Please type the mobile number starts with 91XXXXXXXXX in column A and type the message in column B.&nbsp;</p>



<p>Now, click the button to send the message. Your messages will start to deliver.&nbsp;</p>



<figure class="wp-block-image size-large"><img data-recalc-dims="1" loading="lazy" decoding="async" width="640" height="324" src="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-3.png?resize=640%2C324&#038;ssl=1" alt="" class="wp-image-1956" srcset="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-3.png?resize=1024%2C518&amp;ssl=1 1024w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-3.png?resize=300%2C152&amp;ssl=1 300w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-3.png?resize=768%2C388&amp;ssl=1 768w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-3.png?resize=860%2C435&amp;ssl=1 860w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-3.png?resize=150%2C76&amp;ssl=1 150w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/image-3.png?w=1282&amp;ssl=1 1282w" sizes="auto, (max-width: 640px) 100vw, 640px" /></figure>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">Conclusion</h2>



<p>Using this excel macro, you can send bulk messages on WhatsApp for free. Please do not use this method to send messages to unknown persons. If they report you, then your WhatsApp number will get banned.</p>



<p>If you are facing any issues, please comment in the comment section. I will send you the macro-inserted excel file to you. </p><p>The post <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/how-to-send-bulk-messages-on-whatsapp-free/">How To Send 100% Free Bulk Messages On WhatsApp Using Excel Macro?</a> first appeared on <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com">Marketing Strategy</a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
					
					<wfw:commentRss>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/how-to-send-bulk-messages-on-whatsapp-free/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
			<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		
		
		<post-id xmlns="com-wordpress:feed-additions:1">1948</post-id>	</item>
		<item>
		<title>Why DV360 over Google Ads? 8 Key Differences Between Google Ads Vs DV360</title>
		<link>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/why-dv360-over-google-ads-8-key-differences-between-google-ads-vs-dv360/</link>
					<comments>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/why-dv360-over-google-ads-8-key-differences-between-google-ads-vs-dv360/#respond</comments>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Sridaran Baskaran]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 02 Sep 2022 11:17:00 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://srimarketingstrategy.com/?p=571</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Using the Google Ads (formerly Adwords) platform, advertisers can display their advertisements on the sites and apps connected with the Google Display Network. Around 2 million websites and apps are connected with the Google Display Network. Google Ads is suitable for Small and Medium level businesses. Because limited inventories and targetings are only available on Google Ads. But, Display &#038; Video 360 (DV360) allows advertisers to show their advertisements on sites and apps connected with various ad exchanges. Also, numerous targeting possibilities are also available in DV360. DV360, the demand side platform suits big companies. Here, we will discuss the major differences between Google Ads and DV360 platforms. </p>
<p>The post <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/why-dv360-over-google-ads-8-key-differences-between-google-ads-vs-dv360/">Why DV360 over Google Ads? 8 Key Differences Between Google Ads Vs DV360</a> first appeared on <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com">Marketing Strategy</a>.</p>]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<figure class="wp-block-pullquote"><blockquote><p>Currently, Google owns two ad platforms: Google Ads and DV360. One of the common questions in the ad industry is “What is the key difference between Google Ads vs DV360?”. This post will help you to understand the difference better.</p><cite>SRIDARAN BASKARAN</cite></blockquote></figure>



<div style="height:55px" aria-hidden="true" class="wp-block-spacer"></div>



<script async="" src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js?client=ca-pub-6364119173699888" crossorigin="anonymous"></script>
<ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block; text-align:center;" data-ad-layout="in-article" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6364119173699888" data-ad-slot="7446408199"></ins>
<script>
     (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
</script>



<div style="height:55px" aria-hidden="true" class="wp-block-spacer"></div>



<p>Using the Google Ads (formerly Adwords) platform, advertisers can display their advertisements on the sites and apps connected with the Google Display Network. Around 2 million websites and apps are connected with the Google Display Network. Google Ads is suitable for Small and Medium level businesses. Because limited inventories and targetings are only available on Google Ads. But, Display &amp; Video 360 (DV360) allows advertisers to show their advertisements on sites and apps connected with various ad exchanges. Also, numerous targeting possibilities are also available in DV360. DV360, the demand side platform suits big companies. Here, we will discuss the major differences between Google Ads and DV360 platforms.&nbsp;</p>



<p> <a href="#dv360-Inventory" data-type="internal" data-id="#dv360-Inventory">Inventory&nbsp;</a></p>



<p> <a href="#DV360-Targeting" data-type="internal" data-id="#DV360-Targeting">Targeting&nbsp;</a></p>



<p> <a href="#DV360-Third-party-Data" data-type="internal" data-id="#DV360-Third-party-Data">Third party Data</a></p>



<p> <a href="#DV360-Integrations" data-type="internal" data-id="#DV360-Integrations">Integrations&nbsp;</a></p>



<p> <a href="#DV360-Creative-Formats" data-type="internal" data-id="#DV360-Creative-Formats">Creative Formats</a></p>



<p> <a href="#DV360-Deal" data-type="internal" data-id="#DV360-Deal">Deal</a></p>



<p> <a href="#DV360-Platform-Fee" data-type="internal" data-id="#DV360-Platform-Fee">Platform Fee&nbsp;</a></p>



<p> <a href="#DV360-Video-Exchange" data-type="internal" data-id="#DV360-Video-Exchange">Video Exchange</a></p>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter size-large"><img data-recalc-dims="1" loading="lazy" decoding="async" width="640" height="335" src="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/google-ads-vs-dv360-difference-1024x536.jpg?resize=640%2C335" alt="" class="wp-image-572" srcset="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/google-ads-vs-dv360-difference.jpg?resize=1024%2C536&amp;ssl=1 1024w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/google-ads-vs-dv360-difference.jpg?resize=300%2C157&amp;ssl=1 300w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/google-ads-vs-dv360-difference.jpg?resize=768%2C402&amp;ssl=1 768w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/google-ads-vs-dv360-difference.jpg?resize=850%2C445&amp;ssl=1 850w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/google-ads-vs-dv360-difference.jpg?w=1200&amp;ssl=1 1200w" sizes="auto, (max-width: 640px) 100vw, 640px" /></figure>
</div>


<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="dv360-Inventory">Inventory</h2>



<p><strong>Google Ads </strong>: Marketers are able to show their advertisements only on the websites/applications available on Google Display Network. The Google Display Network comprises Google properties like YouTube, Google Finance, Gmail, and others that offer display advertising, as well as a network of millions of partner sites and mobile apps on which you can place your ads. Google Ads is suitable for small and medium category businesses.&nbsp;</p>



<p><strong>DV360 </strong>: Display Video 360 is a demand side platform and here marketers can access inventory from other exchanges. DV360 is connected with 80+ ad exchanges so marketers can show their advertisements on all sites and applications. The inventory availability is higher here so marketers can get higher quality inventories. DV360 is suitable for large brands.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="DV360-Targeting">Targeting</h2>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter size-full"><img data-recalc-dims="1" decoding="async" src="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/audience-targeting-digital-advertising-min.jpg?w=640" alt="" class="wp-image-103"/></figure>
</div>


<p><strong>Google Ads </strong>: In Google Ads, only audience and content targeting are available.&nbsp;</p>



<p><strong>DV360 </strong>: In DV360 marketers can access more targetings along with audience targeting and content targeting. Browser , Device, Connection Speed, Carrier &amp; ISP, Brandsafety, Environments, Viewability and etc targetings available. So, marketers narrow down the audience and show their advertisements more effectively.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="DV360-Third-party-Data">Third Party Data</h2>



<figure class="wp-block-image size-large"><img data-recalc-dims="1" loading="lazy" decoding="async" width="640" height="335" src="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Zero-Party-Data-First-Party-Data-Second-Party-Data-Third-Party-Data-1-1024x536.jpg?resize=640%2C335" alt="" class="wp-image-205" srcset="https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Zero-Party-Data-First-Party-Data-Second-Party-Data-Third-Party-Data-1.jpg?resize=1024%2C536&amp;ssl=1 1024w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Zero-Party-Data-First-Party-Data-Second-Party-Data-Third-Party-Data-1.jpg?resize=300%2C157&amp;ssl=1 300w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Zero-Party-Data-First-Party-Data-Second-Party-Data-Third-Party-Data-1.jpg?resize=768%2C402&amp;ssl=1 768w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Zero-Party-Data-First-Party-Data-Second-Party-Data-Third-Party-Data-1.jpg?resize=850%2C445&amp;ssl=1 850w, https://i0.wp.com/srimarketingstrategy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Zero-Party-Data-First-Party-Data-Second-Party-Data-Third-Party-Data-1.jpg?w=1200&amp;ssl=1 1200w" sizes="auto, (max-width: 640px) 100vw, 640px" /></figure>



<p><strong>Google Ads</strong> : In google ads, google’s own targeting data is only available.&nbsp;</p>



<p><strong>DV360 </strong>: In DV360, a lot of third party provider&#8217;s data is available to target. So, marketers can use a wide range of user data to run their campaigns more effectively.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="DV360-Integrations">Integrations</h2>



<p><strong>Google Ads </strong>: DMP and Ad Server integration are not available in Google Ads.</p>



<p><strong>DV360 </strong>: DMP integration and DCM ad server integration are available in DV360. Using DMP integration, marketers can build customized audiences by combining first party and third party data.&nbsp;</p>



<p>Using DCM integration, you can import the creatives from the DCM platform.</p>



<div style="height:43px" aria-hidden="true" class="wp-block-spacer"></div>



<script async="" src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js?client=ca-pub-6364119173699888" crossorigin="anonymous"></script>
<ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block; text-align:center;" data-ad-layout="in-article" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6364119173699888" data-ad-slot="7446408199"></ins>
<script>
     (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
</script>



<div style="height:43px" aria-hidden="true" class="wp-block-spacer"></div>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="DV360-Creative-Formats">Creative Formats</h2>



<p><strong>Google Ads </strong>: In google ads only standard formats [text, image, video]&nbsp; of creative formats only available.</p>



<p><strong>DV360 </strong>: In DV360, a wide range of possibilities are available to create engaging, interactive display ads.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="DV360-Deal">Deal</h2>



<p><strong>Google Ads</strong> : Google ads completely work by open auctions method and here there is no option to use direct deals.&nbsp;</p>



<p><strong>DV360 </strong>: In DV360, marketers are allowed to use direct deals [preferred deals, private auctions &amp; guaranteed deals] . So, they can buy premium inventories through deals.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="DV360-Platform-Fee">Platform Fee</h2>



<p><strong>Google Ads</strong> : Anyone can use Google Ads platform to run their ad campaigns.&nbsp;</p>



<p><strong>DV360 </strong>: The cost for DV360 varies depending on the ad spend and it varies for every reseller.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="DV360-Video-Exchange">Video Exchange</h2>



<p><strong>Google Ads</strong> : In google ads, you can purchase ad space on youtube and show advertisements on In-Stream, In Search, and In-Display.&nbsp;</p>



<p><strong>DV360 </strong>: In DV360, you can purchase the ad space on youtube and you are only able to purchase In-Stream and In-Display formats. Along with youtube, you are able to purchase video ad inventories from a wide range of video ad exchanges. So, you can show video ads on premium websites and apps.&nbsp;</p>



<div style="height:57px" aria-hidden="true" class="wp-block-spacer"></div>



<iframe loading="lazy" src="https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScXJJmL-PZQ1ExjPjrQv9q6oVw40eLX01dAeHg5nv3t7_XuJg/viewform?embedded=true" width="640" height="585" frameborder="0" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0">Loading…</iframe><p>The post <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/why-dv360-over-google-ads-8-key-differences-between-google-ads-vs-dv360/">Why DV360 over Google Ads? 8 Key Differences Between Google Ads Vs DV360</a> first appeared on <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com">Marketing Strategy</a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
					
					<wfw:commentRss>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/why-dv360-over-google-ads-8-key-differences-between-google-ads-vs-dv360/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
			<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		
		
		<post-id xmlns="com-wordpress:feed-additions:1">571</post-id>	</item>
		<item>
		<title>How Many Clicks Required To Achieve CTR Goal Of Your Ad Campaign?</title>
		<link>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/required-clicks-ctr-calculation/</link>
					<comments>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/required-clicks-ctr-calculation/#respond</comments>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Sridaran Baskaran]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:52:00 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Programmatic Advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[clicks calculator]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ctr calculator]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://srimarketingstrategy.com/?p=508</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>To achieve the required CTR goal, the ad campaign should receive a certain amount of clicks. The below calculator helps you to find out the number of required clicks based on the impression and CTR goal.</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/required-clicks-ctr-calculation/">How Many Clicks Required To Achieve CTR Goal Of Your Ad Campaign?</a> first appeared on <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com">Marketing Strategy</a>.</p>]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>CTR is the common goal for most digital ad campaigns. To achieve the required CTR goal, the ad campaign should receive a certain amount of clicks. The below calculator helps you to find out the number of required clicks based on the impression and CTR goal. </p>



<p>[Read more about campaign goals and optimization tips <a data-type="URL" data-id="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/how-to-optimize-low-performing-programmatic-ad-campaign/" href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/how-to-optimize-low-performing-programmatic-ad-campaign/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">here</a>]</p>



<div style="height:15px" aria-hidden="true" class="wp-block-spacer"></div>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">Required Clicks Calculator </h2>



<p>Mostly, brands are running awareness campaigns and traffic campaigns. So, their primary metric to understand the campaign performance is CTR. To get enough CTR, you should get enough clicks. Below formula help you to know how many clicks you should receive to achieve the CTR goal. </p>



<p>Required Clicks = Required Impressions * CTR</p>



<p>Lets consider, client is expected to deliver 100,000 impressions and require 0.30% CTR. </p>



<p>Required Clicks = 100,000 * 0.30%</p>



<p>Required Clicks  = 300</p>



<p>So this campaign at least have 300 clicks to achieve 0.30% CTR goal.</p>



<div style="height:15px" aria-hidden="true" class="wp-block-spacer"></div>




	<title>Budget Calculator</title>
	

 <style="background-color: #f7f7f7;min-height: 100vh;display: flex;justify-content: center;align-items: center;flex-direction: column;">
	<h2>CTR Calculator</h2>
	<div>
		<!-- Defines a field for entering a number-->
		<h2> 
			Impressions <input type="number" style="width: 84px;font-size: 18px;padding: 8px;margin: 0px 8px 8px 8px;" id="impressions" /></br>
			 CTR % <input type="number" style="width: 84px;font-size: 18px;padding: 8px;margin: 0px 8px 8px 8px;" id="ctr" />
			
		</h2>
		<!-- onclick event is to call the function when
			user click on the button-->
		<button onclick="budget_1()">Calculate</button><br>
			<!-- Read-only input field to display
			output and cannot be modified -->
		Required clicks to achieve the goal<input type="number" id="value2" readonly />
	</div>
	
	<script type="text/javascript">
function budget_1() {
	// Method returns the element of ctr
	var ctr = document.getElementById("ctr").value;
	
	// Method returns the element of impressions
	var impressions = document.getElementById("impressions").value;
	document.getElementById("value2")
		.value = Math.floor((impressions*ctr)/100);
}
</script>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">Conclusion </h2>



<p>CTR is the most common goal for most ad campaign. To achieve certain percentage of CTR goal, the particular ad campaign should have certain number of clicks. In this article, you should know how to calculate the number of required clicks. Hope, this will help you when manage the ad campaigns. </p><p>The post <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com/required-clicks-ctr-calculation/">How Many Clicks Required To Achieve CTR Goal Of Your Ad Campaign?</a> first appeared on <a href="https://srimarketingstrategy.com">Marketing Strategy</a>.</p>]]></content:encoded>
					
					<wfw:commentRss>https://srimarketingstrategy.com/required-clicks-ctr-calculation/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
			<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		
		
		<post-id xmlns="com-wordpress:feed-additions:1">508</post-id>	</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
